Qualify: Georgia residents diagnosed with qualifying conditions are eligible for LowTHC Oil and may receive a Low THC Oil Card.
Certify: Physicians who are licensed MDs or DOs in good standing with the state can certify you. They can find certification instructions on the Georgia DPH site.
*If your physician cannot certify you, you can set up an appointment with a Georgia Low THC Certifying Physician here. These physicians offer telemedicine appointments. You will be provided with two forms at your appointment. Both forms must be completed.
Pick Up: Approximately 15 days after your appointment, a local Georgia Public Health office will contact you for card pickup. The card costs $25, payable at pickup, and is valid for two years.
Purchase: Once you have your card, you can purchase Low THC Oil products from licensed producers and pharmacies in Georgia. Be sure to find the nearest Fine Fettle Dispensary!