Skip to content

Last Updated

Please be aware that the items on this list are not available for pre-order until they appear on the online menu. Check back throughout the week for updates!

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

AGL

New!

Restocked

CTPharma

New!

Restocked

Curaleaf

New!

Restocked

Friday, September 16, 2022

Curaleaf

New!

Restocked

Thursday, September 15, 2022

AGL

New!

Restocked

CTPharma

New!

Restocked

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Theraplant

New!

Restocked

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Curaleaf

New!

Restocked

CTPharma

New!

Restocked

AGL

New!

Restocked

Friday, September 9, 2022

Curaleaf

New!

Restocked

AGL

New!

Restocked

Thursday, September 8, 2022

CTPharma

New!

Restocked

Theraplant

New!

Restocked

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

CTPharma

New!

Restocked

Friday, September 2, 2022

Curaleaf

New!

Restocked

Thursday, September 1, 2022

CTPharma

New!

Restocked

AGL

New!

Restocked

Fine Fettle Rewards

Join the Fine Fettle Rewards Program and, in addition to our wide range of cannabis products and accessories, you’ll get access to exclusive monthly rewards, special giveaways, promotional events, and much more!